Current Board Members

The Hampton club Board meets every 2nd Monday of the month at the clubhouse.

  • Mr. Ted Mack – President

  • Mr. Anton Greiersen – Vice President

  • Mr. Subhash Bahl – Secretary

The board of Directors are elected by the community members who are in good standing.  They serve 2-year terms ending on January 31st.  3 members are elected on odd numbered years and two are selected on even numbered years.

Interested in becoming a board member?

Board of Directors Information

Contact the Board

Got a question? Suggestion? Complaint? Use this form to send your message to the board directly:
  • Please enter a value between 100 and 9999.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.